Aug 13, 2013

JESSI JUNE: SEXUAL MASSAGE THERAPIST

WEBCAMS TwistysLive
1 HOUR LIVESHOW!
TWISTYSLIVE
Mia Malkova and Jessi June
Wednesday August 14th, 2013 :: 4pm EST/ 1pm PST
Click Here Right Now!
TWISTYS IS PROUD TO PRESENT JESSI JUNE: SEXUAL MASSAGE THERAPIST
TWISTYS PRESENTS 1 HOUR FREE_LIVESHOW!

Having a long week? Sick and tired of work? We have just the distraction for you! Live from Sin City, Twistys and WEBCAMS are gung ho to present to you our resident sexual massage therapist: Jessi June.
Barely old enough to drink, this innocent looking blue-eyed vixen, master of the Japanese Nuru massage is anxious to exhibit herself for your viewing orgasm. Buck nakid, dripping with oil, rubbing against her knockers and poon, she will demonstrate her mad skills on one lucky son-of-a-biiach. She is the Oprah of happy endings. EVERYONE gets one!

STOP DAYDREAMING! COME JOIN US LIVE AND BE THAT SON-OF-A-BIIACH!
Show begins 3:45pm EST (12:45pm PST), Wednesday, August 14th, 2013.

Sincerely Hers,
Badasses at Webcams